Thursday, July 25, 2013

Where Do Deleted Files Go?


Sometimes, Computer users saved lots of files on computer, sometimes, unwanted files have been deleted. If you delete files without pressing or holding Shift key, all files will go to Recycle Bin, if you want your files back, you can open Recycle Bin and you can restore them from Recycle Bin but if you empty your Recycle Bin........THE BIG question here is ... Where Do Deleted Files Go? Vsauce discusses the topic in this excellent ‘explainer’ video.

No comments:

Post a Comment