Monday, July 18, 2016

You can't send messages to this group because you're no longer a participant (in WhatsApp)

You can't send messages to this group because you're no longer a participant (in WhatsApp)

Most WhatsApp users have this issue (Problem):

Why this thing .. I mean why you have this problem.....

By mistake.... you exit to group (WhatsApp) group.....

Some users..... without knowing / your knowledge ... you already exited all whatsApp groups on your mobile.....

To solve this problem............

Delete all WhatsApp group you have already joined  and request WhatsApp Group admin
to join or to add you again in the group......... This is the only solution to this problem.

You might think that..... you did not exit... but how come this thing happened..

You might be wondering...it might be hard for you to believe....

But by mistake... or you may have changed SIM to your Mobile Handset... and when you insert your SIM again..... this problem might be there......

Whatever caused this problem..........


This warning message "You can't send messages to this group because you're no longer a participant" clearly means that "you already left this group" but you still see the group on your mobile.... as i said.... you already left the group but you did not delete the group ... that's why you still can see WhatsApp group on your mobile...... as I said above.... delete this group to disappear and ask for or request group admin to join or to add you again in the group.

You go to group info and keep scrolling till the end  and if you see "Delete this group" option...it clearly means that you already left this group.......

if you did not leave the group............ when you check Group info and when you scroll last page.......... you will see "Exit This Group" option. When checking Group info on the page..... if you do not see  "Exit This Group" option and if you only see "Delete this group" option... this means you have already left the group..... and delete it and ask or request WhatsApp Group Admin to add you again in the group.

That's it.......

1 comment:

  1. In my own case, I'm d one dat created d group and I'm d only Admin. What do I do.

    ReplyDelete